Labour Leaders, Activists Building Momentum on Team Horgan

*Organizations are listed for identification purposes only. John’s supporters have made their endorsements as individuals and not on behalf of their respective organizations.

Tom Sigurdson, Former Alberta NDP MLA;  Executive Director - British Columbia and Yukon Territory Building and Construction Trades Council

Georgi Bates, Young Workers’ Committee – COPE 378, Vancouver and District Labour Council, BC Federation of Labour (BC Fed)

David Black, President Elect – Canadian Office and Professional Employees (COPE) 378, Executive Council member – B.C. Fed 

Dale Dhillon, Business Manager/Financial Secretary – of the United Association of Plumbers, Pipefitters and Apprentices Local 324 Vancouver Island

Stan Dzbik, Treasurer – Victoria Labour Council, President –  International Association of Machinists Local Lodge 456

Mike Eso, President – Victoria Labour Council, Executive Council member, BC Fed

Bruce Gardner – President USW Local 1–423 

Brian Harder, President – Fraser Valley Labour Council, Staff Representative – United Steelworkers (USW) 

Nick Humphreys National Officer, Coordinator – BC Public Service Alliance of Canada Regional Council

Doug Jones, President – USW Local 480 Trail

Colleen Jordan, Former Secretary Treasurer – Canadian Union of Public Employees (CUPE) BC

Art Kube, Former President – BC Federation of Labour

Michelle Laurie, President – Local 258 International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers (IBEW)

Kim Manton, Secretary – Victoria Labour Council

John C. Maximenko, Political Action Coordinator/Plant Chair – USW Local 1–423 

Darren Miller, Organizer – IATSE 891, member – BC Fed Young Workers' Committee

Martin Mitchell, Organizer – IATSE 891

Jerry Oetting, President – CUPE Local 2081

David Rice, Retired Director – Pacific Region Canadian Labour Congress

Joe Sawan, Business Agent – IATSE 118

Adam Shadbolt, Member at Large –IATSE 118

Sussanne Skidmore–Hewlett, Vice President – North Central Labour Council, Local 1211 Chair – BCGEU

Dave Smith, President – Prince Rupert Labour Council

Susan Spratt, BC Area Director – Canadian Auto Workers, Vice–President – BC Fed

Phil Venoit, Business Manager/Financial Secretary of the IBEW Local 230

Stephen Gale, President - CUPW 739

Murray Gore, National Representative - CAW

Shane Lorenz, President - CUPW 78

Mike McGahey, Member-at-Large – CUPE 1004

Manjit Sidhu, President – USW Local 2009

Gwenne Farrell, Vice President representing the BC Hydro Groups of COPE Local 378